Staff

arrow icon
Direction

Nathalie Chaix
Director
nchaix@museejenisch.ch

Collections and exhibitions

Emmanuelle Neukomm
Fine Arts curator
eneukomm@museejenisch.ch

 

Pamella Guerdat
Fine Arts associate curator
pguerdat@museejenisch.ch

 

Pamella Guerdat
Fine Arts associate curator
pguerdat@museejenisch.ch

 

Margaux Farron
Fine Arts assistant
mfarron@museejenisch.ch

 

Leïla Thomas

Collaboratrice Beaux-Arts

lthomas@museejenisch.ch

 

Stéphanie Guex

Cabinet cantonal des estampes curator
s.guex@museejenisch.ch

 

Anne Drouglazet
Cabinet cantonal des estampes ad interim curator

a.drouglazet@museejenisch.ch

 

Margaux Honegger
Cabinet cantonal des estampes assistant
mhonegger@museejenisch.ch

 

Sonia Poirot
Front desk receptionist and shopmanager
spoirot@museejenisch.ch

 

Aglaja Kempf
Fondation Oskar Kokoschka curator
akempf@museejenisch.ch

 

Catherine McCready
Fondation William Cuendet & Atelier de Saint-Prex curator

 

Julie Eggel
Fondation William Cuendet & Atelier de Saint-Prex associate curator
jeggel@museejenisch.ch

Administration

Patricia Bleul

Secretary
pbleul@museejenisch.ch

 

Géraldine Vial Nahum
Administrative employee
gvialnahum@museejenisch.ch

 

Méloée Piaget
Administration intern
mpiaget@museejenisch.ch

Art education and Social Media

Sara Terrier
Art educator
Head of Social Media
sterrier@museejenisch.ch

 

Vinciane Vuilleumier

Stagiaire en médiation culturelle

vvuilleumier@museejenisch.ch

Communication

Lana Cueto
Head of PR & Media Relations
lcueto@museejenisch.ch

 

Oriane Couturier
Ad interim Head of PR & Media Relations
ocouturier@museejenisch.ch

 

Alicia Pugin

Communication intern

a.pugin@museejenisch.ch

Loans and Art care

Julie Manau
Loans coordinator
jmanau@museejenisch.ch

 

Garett Charlton
Collection technician
gcharlton@museejenisch.ch

 

David Gebhardt
Collection technician
dgebhardt@museejenisch.ch

Security and Facility Management

Fabian Z’graggen
Maintenance technician and museum guard
fzgraggen@museejenisch.ch

 

Jean-Daniel Fracheboud
Museum guard and technical assistant
jean-daniel.fracheboud@museejenisch.ch

 

Jessica Di Ciocco
Museum guard
jdiciocco@museejenisch.ch

Front desk and art shop

Eva Ciocca
Front desk receptionist and shopmanager
eciocca@museejenisch.ch

 

Sophie Mesnard
Front desk receptionist and shopmanager
smesnard@museejenisch.ch

 

Sonia Poirot
Front desk receptionist and shopmanager
spoirot@museejenisch.ch

Front desk and art shop

Eva Ciocca
Front desk receptionist and shopmanager
eciocca@museejenisch.ch